laser hair removal

Ways to get rid of excess body hair is very annoying, suffer from many women, and remove it by traditional methods cause a lot of fatigue, you certainly suffer from excessive effort and waste a lot of time to remove a large area of ​​hair excess and this is not suitable for the era of technology and speed and time constraints It shows you by default in one of your duties, in addition to the pain associated with hair removal.

  • How to get rid of excess hair in the body?

Traditional hair removal methods:

Hair removal method requires that the appropriate time should be set for the hair to be of sufficient length to be removed by traditional methods:

Suweet: is a paste or paste made of sugar, water and lemon, which is glued to the body and then removed quickly. It is characterized as a deodorant for the skin and dead cells in the body and gives lightening and softness of the skin, but it may cause the sensitivity of the skin and the emergence of flaming pills or sagging the skin due to excessive tensile.

– Wax: There is no doubt that the hot wax is available in several forms these days (paste or stretchable ribbons that heat the wax material and extend it to the skin in the direction of hair growth, and then put a bar above the wax material and in the opposite direction of hair growth.

Razors: The problems of the emergence of hair under the skin and the most important caused by the neglect of skin peeling and moisturizing because the dryness of the skin and lack of moisturizing makes it crack, leading to the growth of bristles under the skin layer.

– The use of hair removal creams leads to darkening of the skin as it is useless because the hair soon begins to reappear after two or three days, usually not recommended because it contains chemicals that do not pick up the hair from the root but only bombard it. Remove a small piece of hand hair and wait for results.

Electroplating machine: It is quick and provides a lot of time effort as well as removing hair from the roots and the possibility of short hair removal, but may show some problems after use such as growth of hair under the skin.

Remove hair by thread: It is more suitable for the area of ​​the face and eyebrows only Put the thread on the area to be removed and drawn in your hands in the opposite movements to take the hair with each movement.

Tensile operation: The most ancient way to remove hair, which is very painful, often causes inflammation and scars, as well as the growth of hair under the skin, may be a good option when removing hair from areas of low density, such as excess hair of the face and mustache, By hand or spatula.

* It is recommended to stay away from traditional methods when removing facial hair because it is very sensitive and the possibility of scars is very high so it is possible to use the olive oil soap mask is soap grated olive oil + a handful of coarse salt + a little rose water and then mix ingredients until it becomes paste and placed on Facial for half an hour until the facial hair completely disappears.

  • Methods of reducing pain when traditional hair removal:

– The pain associated with traditional hair removal can be alleviated by passing a piece of ice on the area where the hair is to be removed.

Anesthetics: use local anesthetic before hair removal, and placed on the area for between 15-30 minutes, and then remove hair without feeling pain.

* Everyone turns to laser hair removal, where laser is one of the successful cosmetic methods that help to get rid of hair permanently by the most skilled doctors of cosmetic medicine.

Hence the importance of talking about the technology of laser hair removal, which has become common among many women and girls, where they can remove the hair full of the whole body safely and effectively.

Laser Hair Removal

 

It treats all areas of unwanted hair in the body and is the least painful way to remove hair, laser hair removal has become more common among women because it is a convenient and safe solution to remove unwanted hair.

Farewell to long hours of effort and pain. Cosmetic medical progress offers you comfort and time, but it is cost-effective in comparison with traditional methods. However, it is worth investing in for its effectiveness in achieving the best results without pain.

  • What is laser hair removal?

Laser is an effective, safe, long-lasting, and time-saving treatment compared to traditional hair removal methods. It is the concentrated light that is shed on the hair follicle to be completely eliminated. The laser also destroys the hair follicles. By targeting the melanin dye found in the bulb.

  • How does laser work?

– When laser beams are shed on the hair, the rays pass through the hair shaft to the pigment cells in the bulb, eliminating them and preventing hair growth for a long time.

– Does not have any harmful effect on skin layers.

– Laser can be used in any area of ​​the body suffer from excessive hair, but it affects only the hair follicles mature and effective.

– During each laser treatment session, 15-30% of the hair is eliminated in one session. Most cases require several sessions at a rate of one session per month until the other follicles mature. After 6-8 sessions, 85-90% of the hair has disappeared. The remaining color is lighter and less thick.

– The laser sends light strokes from the rays across the skin layers to the hair follicles during its growth it is necessary to undergo repeated treatment sessions to eliminate excess hair about 90% of unwanted hair.

– In addition to decreasing the density of hair after several sessions at different intervals and depends on the effectiveness of this method on the density of hair in the area to be treated and the degree of hair growth, the thicker the poetry the better the results and therefore the treatment is more effectiveFor ​​people with black hair or dark, because it contains a higher proportion of melanin, which absorbs light more.

* Those who have light or blond hair need more sessions to reach the desired result, taking into account that the laser is not suitable for white hair because there is no pigment in it.

  • Areas where we use laser to remove unwanted hair:
    The laser can be used for all areas of the body without exception, and the thicker and blacker the hair, the greater the interest. The areas may be: armpits, legs, hands, chest, back and face, and also women who suffer from hormonal disorder and the resulting increase in germination Hair in masculine places such as the chin, the nose and the lower abdomen, the laser can remove these areas.

Sensitive area: Laser is the best way to remove sensitive area hair, because it is safe and very easy, and the advantages of laser you completely eliminate the need to remove hair.

  • What precautions should be taken before starting a laser procedure?

    – Hair should be removed from the place where the laser will be exposed by the blade 24 hours before the session.- Ensure that the skin and body are free from skin diseases or fungal or bacterial infections.

– If there are browns in the skin because of the sun, it must wait at least a month before the start of sessions in order to restore the skin color.

– Perform blood tests and all tests determined by the doctor.

– Hormone analysis for women with excess hair that grows intensely and satisfactorily. If there is an increase in male hormones, we should begin to treat hormonal disorders such as thyroid diseases, and then do laser hair removal sessions later.

  • Questions about the best lasers for hair removal:

    There is no best but the most appropriate for each case and each type of skin and nature of the body because the specific factor for the use of a device on the other is the density of hair and color and thickness and this varies from person to person and here comes the importance of knowledge of the types of devices and features to be aware of the choice of the most appropriate doctor and cosmetic clinics.* Laser hair removal process is successful and effectively to get rid of hair by 90%
  • Laser hair removal guidelines:– After the laser you may need to use creams and moisturizers to absorb excess heat from the body and skin.

– Avoid exposure to treated areas of the sun and the use of sunscreen repeatedly for several months.

– Avoid plucking and tightening hair, prickling, hair removal with power machines, blades or wax until the next session.

– Continue treatment until hair growth stops.

The importance of choosing cosmetic medicine clinics carefully, checking the history and skill of doctors, the efficiency of the laser equipment used, your choice of clinic, beauty center, dermatologist who will perform laser sessions, reliable clinics and expert doctors all take all precautions.

Turkey is one of the first and most advanced countries in the process of hair removal and hair transplantation based on the latest medical technology. It also specializes in modern techniques on the latest laser devices to treat all skin and body problems, hair removal and scars of the skin. Turkey is the first of its kind.

For more details contact us.

Comments

الليزر للقضاء على الشعر الزائد بالجسم

طرق التخلص من شعر الجسم الزائد أمر مزعج جداً، تعاني منه الكثير من السيدات، و إزالته بالطرق التقليدية يسبب الكثير من الإرهاق، أنت بالتأكيد تعانين من المجهود الزائد وإضاعة الكثير من الوقت لإزالة مساحة كبيرة من الشعر الزائد وهذا غير ملائم لعصر التكنولوجيا والسرعة وضيق الوقت مما يعرضك بالتقصير في أحد واجباتك ، بالإضافة إلى الألم المصاحب في إزالة الشعر.

  • كيف يمكن التخلص من الشعر الزائد بالجسم؟

    الطرق التقليدية لإزالة الشعر:
    طريقة إزالة الشعر تستلزم تعين الوقت المناسب إلى أن تصبح الشعرة ذات طول مناسب لكي يمكن إزالتها بالطرق التقليدية :

    السويت: وهي عبارة عن ماسك أو عجينة مكونة من السكر والماء والليمون يتم لصقها بالجسم ثم نزعها سريعاً تتميز بأنها تعتبر بمثابة مزيل للجلد والخلايا الميتة بالجسم وتعطي تفتيح ونعومة للبشرة إلا أنها قد تتسبب في حساسية الجلد وظهور حبوب ملتهبة أو ترهل الجلد نتيجة كثرة الشد.

الشمع: لا شك في أن الشمع الساخن يتوافر في عدة أشكال عدة هذه الأيام (عجينة أو أشرطة قابلة للبسط يتم تسخين المادة الشمعية وبسطها على البشرة في اتجاه نمو الشعيرات، ثم وضع شريط فوق المادة الشمعية وشدّه في الاتجاه المعاكس لنمو الشعر.

شفرات الحلاقة: من مشاكلها ظهور شعر تحت الجلد وأهم ما يسببه إهمال تقشير البشرة وترطيبها لأن جفاف الجلد وقلة ترطيبه يجعله يتشقق مما يؤدي إلى نمو الشعيرات أسفل طبقة الجلد.

استخدام كريمات إزاله الشعر: يؤدي إلى أسمرار الجلد كما أنها غير مجدية لأن الشعر سرعان ما يبدأ في الظهور مجدداً بعد يومين أو ثلاثة، عادة لا ينصح بإستخدامها لأنها تحتوي على مواد كيميائية لا تلتقط الشعرة من جذورها ولكن تقصفها فقط، ويفضل أختبار الحساسية قبل استخدامها بإزالة جزء صغير من شعر اليد ثم أنتظار النتائج.

ماكينة الملاقيط بالكهرباء: تمتاز بأنها سريعة وتوفر الكثير من الوقت الجهد علاوة على إزالة الشعر من الجذور وإمكانية إزالة الشعر القصير، ولكن قد تظهر بعض المشاكل بعد استخدامها مثل نمو الشعر تحت الجلد.

ازالة الشعر بالخيط: وهي أكثر ملائمة لمنطقة منطقة الوجه والحاجبين فقط ضعي الخيط على المنطقة المراد إزالتها واسحبيه بين يديكِ في حركات متعاكسة كي يُنتزع الشعر مع كل حركة.

عملية الشد أو النتف: أقدم الطرق لإزاله الشعر وهي عملية مؤلمة جدًا، تسبب في معظم الأحيان التهابات وندوب بالإضافة إلى نمو الشعر تحت الجلد، قد تكون خيارًا جيدًا عند إزالة الشعر من المناطق ذات الكثافة القليلة، مثل الشعر الزائد من الوجه والشارب، ويتم النتف عن طريق اليد أو الملقاط.

ينصح بالأبتعاد عن الطرق التقليدية عند إزالة الشعر بالوجه لأنه شديد الحساسية واحتمالية حدوث الندوب عالية جداً لذلك من الممكن الاستعانة بماسك صابون زيت الزيتون عبارة عن صابون زيت زيتون مبشور+ حفنة من ملح الطّعام الخشن + القليل من ماء الورد ثم خلط المكونات حتي تصبح عجينة وتوضع على الوجه لمدة نصف ساعة حتى يزول شعر الوجه تماماً.

  • طرق التخفيف من حدة الألم عند إزالة الشعر بالطرق التقليدية:

    – يمكن التخفيف من حدة الألم المصاحب لعملية إزالة الشعر بالطرق التقليدية عن طريق تمرير قطعة من الثلج على المنطقة المراد نزع الشعر منها.

    كريمات التخدير: استخدام مخدر موضعي قبل نزع الشعر، ويوضع على المنطقة لمدة ما بين 15-30 دقيقة، ومن ثم يتم إزالة الشعر دون الشعور بألم.

* بات الجميع يلجأ لإزالة الشعر بالليزر حيث يعتبر الليزر من الطرق التجميلية الناجحة التي تساعد في التخلص من الشعر نهائياً على يد أمهر أطباء الطب التجميلي.

ومن هنا تأتي أهمية الحديث عن تقنية إزالة الشعر بالليزر حيث أصبحت متداولة بين الكثير من السيدات والبنات حيث يمكنهم إزاله الشعرالزائد من كامل الجسم بكل أمان و فعالية.

Laser Hair Removal

 

يقوم بمعالجة كل مناطق الشعر غير المرغوب فيه بالجسم ويعتبر أقل الطرق المؤلمة لإزالة الشعر، إزالة الشعر بالليزر أصبحت أكثر إنتشاراً بين النساء لانه حل مريح وآمن لإزالة الشعر الغير مرغوب فيه.

وداعاً لساعات طويلة من الجهد والألم فالتقدم الطبي التجميلي يقدم لكِ اليوم الراحة والوقت ولكنه مكلف مادياً بعض الشئ مقارنة بالطرق التقليدية إلا انه يستحق الأستثمار لما له من فعالية في الحصول على أفضل النتائج وبدون ألم.

  • ما هو الليزر النازع للشعر؟

الليزر وسيلة علاجية فعالة و آمنة، طويلة الأمد و توفر الوقت و الجهد مقارنة بالوسائل التقليدية لإزالة الشعر، هو عبارة عن الضوء المركز الذي يتم تسليطه على بصيله الشعر ليتم التخلص منها نهائياً ويعرف أيضا بعملية تعجيز الشعر (الليزر)، يقوم الليزر بتدمير بصيلات الشعر وذلك باستهداف صبغة الميلانين الموجودة في البصيلة.

  • كيف يعمل الليزر؟

– عند تسليط أشعة الليزر على الشعرة تنتقل الأشعة عن طريق جذع الشعرة إلى الخلايا الصبغية في البصيلة فتقضي عليها و تمنع نمو الشعرة لفترة طويلة.

– ليس له أي تاثير ضار على طبقات البشرة.

– يمكن الأستعانة بالليزر بأي منطقة في الجسم تعاني من الشعر الزائد و لكنه يؤثر فقط على بصيلات الشعر الناضجة والفعالة.

– خلال كل جلسة للعلاج بالليزر يتم القضاء على 15 -30 % من الشعر في الجلسة الواحدة لذلك تحتاج معظم الحالات إلى عدة جلسات بمعدل جلسة واحدة في الشهر حتى تنضج البصيلات الأخري ، وبعد 6- 8 جلسات يلاحظ أن 85-90% من الشعر قد إختفى و المتبقي يكون أفتح لونا و أقل سمكآ.

– يقوم الليزر بإرسال ضربات خفيفة من الأشعة عبر طبقات الجلد إلى بصيلات الشعر
خلال نموه من الضروري الخضوع لجلسات علاجية متكررة و ذلك للقضاء على الشعر الزائد نحو 90% من الشعر غير المرغوب فيه.

– علاوة على قيامه بإنقاص كثافة الشعر بعد عدة جلسات على فترات متباعدة وتعتمد فعالية هذه الطريقة على كثافة الشعر الموجود في المنطقة المراد معالجتها وعلى درجة نمو الشعر ، فكلما كان الشعر أكثف كلما كانت النتائج أفضل ولذلك يكون العلاج فعالاً أكثرعند الأشخاص ذوي الشعر الأسود أو الداكن لاحتوائه على نسبة أعلى من الميلانين الذي يمتص الضوء بنسبة أكبر.

أما ذوات الشعر الفاتح أو الأشقر يحتاجون لعدد جلسات أكثر للوصول إلى النتيجة المطلوبة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الليزر غير ملائم للشعرالأبيض وذلك لعدم وجود مادة صباغية فيه.

  • المناطق التي نستخدم بها الليزر لإزاله الشعر الغير مرغوب به:

    يمكن استخدام جهاز الليزر لجميع مناطق الجسم دون استثناء وكلما كانت الشعرة سميكة وسوداء، كانت الفائدة أكبر، قد تتمثل المناطق في: الإبطين، الرجلين، اليدين،الصدر، الظهر و الوجه ،و أيضا النساء اللاتي تعانين من اضطراب بالهرمونات وما ينتج عنه من زيادة إنبات الشعر في الأماكن الذكورية كالذقن و الشنب و أسفل البطن يمكن لليزر أن يقوم بالتخلص من هذة المناطق.

    المنطقة الحساسة: الليزر من أفضل الطرق لإزالة شعر المنطقة الحساسة، لأنه آمن وسهل جداً، ومن مميّزات الليزر انكِ تتخلصي بشكل نهائي من الحاجة إلى إزالة الشعر.

  • الأحتياطات الواجب أخذها في الاعتبار قبل الشروع في إجراء الليزر؟

    – يجب إزاله الشعر من المكان الذي سيتعرض للليزر بواسطه الشفره قبل الجلسة ب 24 ساعة.

    – التأكد من خلو البشرة والجسم من أي أمراض جلدية أو التهابات فطري أو بكتيري.

    -إذا كان هناك أسمرار في الجلد بسبب أشعة الشمس فيجب الأنتظار شهر على الأقل قبل بدء الجلسات لكي يعود لون البشرة إلى سابق عهده.

    – إجراء تحاليل الدم وكافة الفحوصات التي يحددها الطبيب.

    -عمل تحاليل للهرمونات للنساء ذوات الشعر الزائد الذي ينمو بكثافة وبشكل مرضي وإذا كانت هناك زيادة في الهرمونات الذكورية، يتعين أن نبدأ في علاج إضطرابات الهرمونات كأمراض الغدة الدرقية، ثم نقوم بعمل جلسات إزالة الشعر الزائد بالليزر فيما بعد.

  • تساؤلات حول أفضل أجهزة الليزر لإزاله الشعر:

    لا يوجد الأفضل بل يوجد الأنسب لكل حاله وكل نوع بشرة وطبيعة الجسم وذلك لأن العامل المحدد لإستخدام جهاز عن الأخر هو كثافة الشعر ولونه وسمكه وهذا يختلف من شخص لأخر وهنا يأتي أهمية المعرفة بأنواع الأجهزة ومميزاتها لنكون على دراية بإختيار الطبيب المناسب وعيادات التجميل الأكثر فعالية.* عملية إزالة الشعر بالليزر تتم بنجاح وبشكل فعال للتخلص من الشعر بنسبة ٩٠٪
  • إرشادات بعد الخضوع لإزالة الشعر بالليزر:

    – بعد الليزر قد تحتاجين إستخدام كريمات ومراهم ترطيب ليمتص الحرارة الزائدة من الجسم والبشرة.

    – تجنب تعريض المناطق المعالجة لأشعة الشمس واستخدام واقي الشمس بشكل متكرر ولمدة عدة أشهر.

    – تجنب نتف وشد الشعر، التشقير، إزالة الشعر بمكينات الكهرباء، الشفرات أو الشمع حتى الجلسة التالية.

    – الأستمرار في العلاج حتى يتوقف نمو الشعر.

  • تأتي أهمية اختيار عيادات الطب التجميلي بعناية والتحقق من تاريخ ومهارة الأطباء وكفاءة أجهزة الليزر المستخدمة،إختيارك للعيادة أو مركز التجميل أو طبيب الأمراض الجلدية الذي سيقوم بجلسات الليزر، والعيادات الموثوقة والأطباء الخبراء كلها أمور لأخذ كافة الإحتياطات.
  • تعتبر تركيا من أوائل وأكثر الدول التي تجري عملية إزالة و زراعة الشعر أعتماداً على أحدث التكنولوجيا الطبية كما أنها متخصصة في التقنيات الحديثة حول أحدث أجهزة الليزر لعلاج كافة مشاكل البشرة والجسم وإزالة الشعر والندوب من البشرة وتشتهر أيضاً بخبرة الأطباء ومستوى الخدمة الطبية المقدمة حيث عمليات التجميل في تركيا هي الأول من نوعها .

    للمزيد من التفاصيل تواصل معنا .

التعليقات